This I do now, freely, of my own will, and will continue to do until my time to dance upon this Earth shall end, even then though transition to another plane may occur, my spirit will still be sending all the love am capable of

Published May 8, 2013 by scenickviewz

There are no words to express the truest depths of emotions felt by the human heart.  Seemingly fragile as spun glass, yet at times harder than steel.  Capable of being broken, and remade whole again.  You can give pieces of it away, should your desire be to do so.  Yet there is always room for more space inside a loving heart.  Some will stay life times in this crystalline paradise, others flit quickly through, like a small breeze playing about fall leaves on the earths surface.  Only you are capable of closing your heart, of closing yourself to all this magnificent feeling one is capable of.  Only you can set yourself free.  Knowing full well how it may feel as if you are dying a little death, the agony is so great it makes you shake your fists at the heavens and scream WHY????  Also too knowing the tender gentleness felt when holding your beloved, the stirring of emotions so incredible they take away your very breath.  Some may ask, but is the pain worth it, when at times it seems so much greater than the pleasure?  Speaking for myself I say yes.  For though the world is full of suffering, it is also full of joy, and how will you divine the difference betwixt the two were you not to know both?  My desire for you is to know you are loved, loving and capable of so much more than you may realize.  If I could I would wash the earth clean of despair, of grief, of heartache.  Yet this is not within my power to do so.  I can only listen, sympathize, exalt, understand and continue to send even more love.  This I do now, freely, of my own will, and will continue to do until my time to dance upon this Earth shall end, even then though transition to another plane may occur, my spirit will still be sending all the love am capable of, for I have tried all the methods described above, and for me the only one that fills me up, makes me feel whole, is to choose to continue to send love, lighting the darkness when possible, or sitting comfortably with you, holding your hand in the darkness, until the light returns once more.  I love you.  ♥ Robin ♥        072812085834

Leave a Reply

The Byronic Man

We can rebuild him. We have the technology... Drier. Hilariouser. More satirical than before.

Me and the Boss 2013

Motivation and life......lived and loved one day at a time.

GYA today

Give Yourself Away

Pam Brooks Crump

WeCan founder

The Gatekeeper Of The Mind

Loving Your Mind~Striving For Peace

SERENDIPITY

Marilyn Armstrong - Chaos Is King

-- ✄ - ✄ - the smallest forest - ✄ - ✄ --

Express yourself. It is later than you think.

Life Out of the Box

Buy a bracelet, give school supplies & see the child you've impacted.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 559 other followers

